Docentes

 

DOCENTE

E-MAIL

  Acácio Antonio Ferreira Zielinski acacio.zielinski at ufsc.br
  Adriano Da Silva adriano.silva at ufsc.br
  Agenor Furigo Junior afurigojr at gmail.com
  Agenor De Noni Junior agenor.junior at ufsc.br
  Alan Ambrosi alan.ambrosi at ufsc.br
  Alcilene Rodrigues Monteiro Fritz alcilene.fritz at ufsc.br
  Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemo ana.immich at ufsc.br
  Antônio Augusto Ulson De Souza (Professor Voluntário) antonio.augusto.ulson.souza at gmail.com
  Ariovaldo Bolzan ariovaldo.bolzan at ufsc.br
  Bruno Francisco Oechsler b.oechsler at ufsc.br
  Bruno Augusto Mattar Carciofi bruno.carciofi at ufsc.br
  Camila Michels camila.m at ufsc.br
  Cintia Marangoni cintia.marangoni at ufsc.br
  Cíntia Soares cintia.soares at ufsc.br
  Claudia Sayer claudia.sayer at ufsc.br
Dachamir Hotza d.hotza at ufsc.br
  Débora De Oliveira debora.oliveira at ufsc.br
  Elisângela Edila Schneider (Professora substituta) elis_schneider at yahoo.com.br
  Cristiano José De Andrade eng.crisja at gmail.com
  Germán Ayala Valencia g.ayala.valencia at ufsc.br
  Gláucia Maria Falcão De Aragão

(Professora Voluntária)

gmf.aragao at gmail.com
  Hugo Moreira Soares hugohu57 at gmail.com
  Humberto Jorge José

(Professor Voluntário)

humberto.jose at ufsc.br
  Humberto Gracher Riella humberto.riella at ufsc.br
  Jaciane Lutz Ienczak jaciane.ienczak at ufsc.br
  João Borges Laurindo jb.laurindo at ufsc.br
  Jose Miguel Muller jose.muller at ufsc.br
  José Vladimir De Oliveira jose.vladimir at ufsc.br
  Marcelo Lanza m.lanza at ufsc.br
Marco Di Luccio di.luccio at ufsc.br
  Marintho Bastos Quadri marintho.quadri at ufsc.br
  Natan Padoin natan.padoin at ufsc.br
  Patrícia Poletto patricia.poletto at ufsc.br
  Pedro Henrique Hermes De Araujo pedro.h.araujo at ufsc.br
  Regina De Fatima Peralta Muniz Moreira regina.moreira at ufsc.br
  Ricardo Antonio Francisco Machado ricardo.machado at ufsc.br
  Sandra Regina Salvador Ferreira s.ferreira at ufsc.br
  Selene Maria De Arruda Guelli Ulson De Souza 

(Professora Voluntária)

selene.guelli.souza at pq.cnpq.br
  Sergio Yesid Gómez González sergio.gomez at labmat.ufsc.br